Latest News

At the COS Annual Meeting in Kansas City, the 2019 J Lawton Smith Award was presented to: Dr. Glenn Strauss!

Watch this powerful video which contains testimonies and reflections about Dr. Strauss from just a few of his many students sharing how Dr. Strauss has integrated ophthalmology fully with his faith with excellence in every manner.  You will see why he was selected for this honorable award this year.

strauss mercyship